クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    トイレが1ヶ所しかない。
    和室が落ち着く。 シャワーが24時間自由に使える。 目の前の酒屋さんが23時まで開いてる。
    YanFei
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    オリオン伍長
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月30日

    中の上

    部屋に備え付けの案内書は、日本語の案内が欲しかった。
    宿の人がとても温かかった。 お部屋は畳に布団の部屋で寝泊まりする分には十分だった。
    Tsuyoshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月29日

    コストパフォーマンス

    上下間の振動、防音が気になった。 トイレが各階に欲しい。(2階一か所のみ)
    寝具に清潔感があった。
    Kirill
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月8日
    a bit run down place, ok for one night though
    Good location close to Ueno and Keisei Skyliner to Narita Airport.
    Kevin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月8日

    Well located, clean, comfortable and good value

    No negatives
    Well located and good value for money.
    Russell
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月2日

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Found a hair in my room that definitely wasn't mine. Guess you can't vacuum tatami?
    Great location and friendly staff. The place was not super fancy, but it felt like staying over at someone's house in good way. Fridge to use. Ice machine. Green tea and coffee. Nice place.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Oline
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Comfortable bed

    Got there at night time and without wifi on our phone, it was hard to find, but turns out it was mostly straight and two turns the next morning😂 Narrow and steep stairs.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    poppy
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    So close with the several spot and so quite and the pillow and bed so good

    They didnt pick up my luggage to the room, so i did it myself
    The facility and location
    Paola Gualdo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Guesthouse next to Ueno/Nezu

    Just 1 toilette and 1 shower to be shared.
    Not really a ryokan, it's more a guesthouse (tatami in every room). Nice experience to live here, owner very kind, futon very comfortable, coffee and tee for free. Position quite good, you need to walk 15 min to Ueno and just 5 min to Nezu.
    Maria-José
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月25日

    Disappointing.

    We booked a room for 4 people and they gave us a room which would normally accommodate 2 people, there was very little space and it was uncomfortable to stay there for three days as we did. It was very expensive in comparison to other places we had stayed at and when we spoke to them about it there were not very receptive.
    The property is located in a good and quiet area, near museums, park and transport.
    Gioacchino
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Arthur
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月14日

    Sleep well japanese style near Ueno zoo

    Satian
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Value for money, Convenience and great location.

    Hosts are very friendly. The place is clean and tidy. Location is great.A quiet and peaceful surrounding.
    Glory Ann Alvarez
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月10日

    Fair

    Shared bathroom/toilet Was little pricey for 3 nights stay
    Traditional house Quiet area a few distance from the busy ueno park/area
    Joel DIAS MARQUES
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    met our expectations as we were looking for typical Japanese inn type to stay.

    Bathroom small and look back of hanging for clothes.
    Cleanliness. Friendly owner. Typical Japanese room.
    Lisa Jane
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...