후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
7.8
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Changwook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    강추

    아침식사 제공안됨
    정말 깨끗하고 공항가는 철도역과 가까워서 편했구요 우에노 시장, 공원, 박물관이랑 가까워서 더더욱 좋았어요. 일본에 왔구나..하는 느낌을 숙소하나에서 다 느낄수가 있었습니다 좋았습니다. 아침이 제공되지 않아 조금아쉬웠네요
    myoungshin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일
    안락하고 좋았어요^^
    Muhammat Fandi
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kirill
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 8일
    a bit run down place, ok for one night though
    Good location close to Ueno and Keisei Skyliner to Narita Airport.
    Kevin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 8일

    Well located, clean, comfortable and good value

    No negatives
    Well located and good value for money.
    Russell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 2일

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Found a hair in my room that definitely wasn't mine. Guess you can't vacuum tatami?
    Great location and friendly staff. The place was not super fancy, but it felt like staying over at someone's house in good way. Fridge to use. Ice machine. Green tea and coffee. Nice place.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oline
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    Comfortable bed

    Got there at night time and without wifi on our phone, it was hard to find, but turns out it was mostly straight and two turns the next morning😂 Narrow and steep stairs.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    poppy
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 2일

    So close with the several spot and so quite and the pillow and bed so good

    They didnt pick up my luggage to the room, so i did it myself
    The facility and location
    Paola Gualdo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일

    Guesthouse next to Ueno/Nezu

    Just 1 toilette and 1 shower to be shared.
    Not really a ryokan, it's more a guesthouse (tatami in every room). Nice experience to live here, owner very kind, futon very comfortable, coffee and tee for free. Position quite good, you need to walk 15 min to Ueno and just 5 min to Nezu.
    Maria-José
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 25일

    Disappointing.

    We booked a room for 4 people and they gave us a room which would normally accommodate 2 people, there was very little space and it was uncomfortable to stay there for three days as we did. It was very expensive in comparison to other places we had stayed at and when we spoke to them about it there were not very receptive.
    The property is located in a good and quiet area, near museums, park and transport.
    Gioacchino
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Arthur
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 14일

    Sleep well japanese style near Ueno zoo

    Satian
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 11일

    Value for money, Convenience and great location.

    Hosts are very friendly. The place is clean and tidy. Location is great.A quiet and peaceful surrounding.
    Glory Ann Alvarez
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 10일

    Fair

    Shared bathroom/toilet Was little pricey for 3 nights stay
    Traditional house Quiet area a few distance from the busy ueno park/area
    Joel DIAS MARQUES
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    James
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 30일

    met our expectations as we were looking for typical Japanese inn type to stay.

    Bathroom small and look back of hanging for clothes.
    Cleanliness. Friendly owner. Typical Japanese room.
    Lisa Jane
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MH
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 25일

    A good choice in Tokyo

    The staircase is very steep. So taking luggage up and down can be a challenge. Also be prepared - the host does not speak English as well as he understands it (typical of Japanese).
    It’s the first time we stayed at a ryokan, I’m pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is. Great value in term of price and unique experience. Convenient stores and restaurants are close by. 10 minuets walk to Ueno Station where you can find tons of shops and restaurants and easy access to other parts of Tokyo.
    K
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 23일

    Very relaxing, we were happy to stay there!

    It’s an old building, so you can hear your neighbors talking, you can feel them walking. I was there with 6years old boy, so I felt bad for them:( but that’s the only thing!
    I liked the atmosphere, felt like staying at a family’s house. It was very comfortable as they have Tatami which is enough size for me to lying around and relax.
이용 후기 로딩중