Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 мая 2018
    В первый раз было трудновато найти. Рёкан находится в жилом районе, до супермаркета и станций метро/жд идти минут 15.
    Приятные хозяева.
    Kirill
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2018
    a bit run down place, ok for one night though
    Good location close to Ueno and Keisei Skyliner to Narita Airport.
    Kevin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 июня 2018

    Well located, clean, comfortable and good value

    No negatives
    Well located and good value for money.
    Russell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 июня 2018

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Found a hair in my room that definitely wasn't mine. Guess you can't vacuum tatami?
    Great location and friendly staff. The place was not super fancy, but it felt like staying over at someone's house in good way. Fridge to use. Ice machine. Green tea and coffee. Nice place.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oline
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2018

    Comfortable bed

    Got there at night time and without wifi on our phone, it was hard to find, but turns out it was mostly straight and two turns the next morning😂 Narrow and steep stairs.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    poppy
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018

    So close with the several spot and so quite and the pillow and bed so good

    They didnt pick up my luggage to the room, so i did it myself
    The facility and location
    Paola Gualdo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 мая 2018

    Guesthouse next to Ueno/Nezu

    Just 1 toilette and 1 shower to be shared.
    Not really a ryokan, it's more a guesthouse (tatami in every room). Nice experience to live here, owner very kind, futon very comfortable, coffee and tee for free. Position quite good, you need to walk 15 min to Ueno and just 5 min to Nezu.
    Maria-José
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 апреля 2018

    Disappointing.

    We booked a room for 4 people and they gave us a room which would normally accommodate 2 people, there was very little space and it was uncomfortable to stay there for three days as we did. It was very expensive in comparison to other places we had stayed at and when we spoke to them about it there were not very receptive.
    The property is located in a good and quiet area, near museums, park and transport.
    Gioacchino
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arthur
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 апреля 2018

    Sleep well japanese style near Ueno zoo

    Satian
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 апреля 2018

    Value for money, Convenience and great location.

    Hosts are very friendly. The place is clean and tidy. Location is great.A quiet and peaceful surrounding.
    Glory Ann Alvarez
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 апреля 2018

    Fair

    Shared bathroom/toilet Was little pricey for 3 nights stay
    Traditional house Quiet area a few distance from the busy ueno park/area
    Joel DIAS MARQUES
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 марта 2018

    met our expectations as we were looking for typical Japanese inn type to stay.

    Bathroom small and look back of hanging for clothes.
    Cleanliness. Friendly owner. Typical Japanese room.
    Lisa Jane
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MH
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 марта 2018

    A good choice in Tokyo

    The staircase is very steep. So taking luggage up and down can be a challenge. Also be prepared - the host does not speak English as well as he understands it (typical of Japanese).
    It’s the first time we stayed at a ryokan, I’m pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is. Great value in term of price and unique experience. Convenient stores and restaurants are close by. 10 minuets walk to Ueno Station where you can find tons of shops and restaurants and easy access to other parts of Tokyo.
    K
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 марта 2018

    Very relaxing, we were happy to stay there!

    It’s an old building, so you can hear your neighbors talking, you can feel them walking. I was there with 6years old boy, so I felt bad for them:( but that’s the only thing!
    I liked the atmosphere, felt like staying at a family’s house. It was very comfortable as they have Tatami which is enough size for me to lying around and relax.
    Elena
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    syedzulqernain
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 марта 2018

    Awesome experience

    Breakfast facility should be there
    The quietness and location of the property was very good.
Идет загрузка отзывов