点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.8
员工
8.6
性价比
7.9

点评

    yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    唯一不太好的就是房间隔音差。
    地点很不错,旁边是上野动物园还有东京大学,带着孩子溜溜很不错的。服务很细心,卫生也很整洁,不需要打扫的情况下也会主动更换毛巾和浴巾。
    lin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cora
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日

    很不错,地理位置超级棒!也很喜欢房东,很nice

    客房有一间里面灯坏了,有些暗
    很干净很舒适,适合自由行
    Kirill
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月8日
    a bit run down place, ok for one night though
    Good location close to Ueno and Keisei Skyliner to Narita Airport.
    Kevin
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月8日

    Well located, clean, comfortable and good value

    No negatives
    Well located and good value for money.
    Russell
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月2日

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Found a hair in my room that definitely wasn't mine. Guess you can't vacuum tatami?
    Great location and friendly staff. The place was not super fancy, but it felt like staying over at someone's house in good way. Fridge to use. Ice machine. Green tea and coffee. Nice place.
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oline
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Comfortable bed

    Got there at night time and without wifi on our phone, it was hard to find, but turns out it was mostly straight and two turns the next morning😂 Narrow and steep stairs.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    poppy
    id

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    So close with the several spot and so quite and the pillow and bed so good

    They didnt pick up my luggage to the room, so i did it myself
    The facility and location
    Paola Gualdo
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Guesthouse next to Ueno/Nezu

    Just 1 toilette and 1 shower to be shared.
    Not really a ryokan, it's more a guesthouse (tatami in every room). Nice experience to live here, owner very kind, futon very comfortable, coffee and tee for free. Position quite good, you need to walk 15 min to Ueno and just 5 min to Nezu.
    Maria-José
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月25日

    Disappointing.

    We booked a room for 4 people and they gave us a room which would normally accommodate 2 people, there was very little space and it was uncomfortable to stay there for three days as we did. It was very expensive in comparison to other places we had stayed at and when we spoke to them about it there were not very receptive.
    The property is located in a good and quiet area, near museums, park and transport.
    Gioacchino
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arthur
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日

    Sleep well japanese style near Ueno zoo

    Satian
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Value for money, Convenience and great location.

    Hosts are very friendly. The place is clean and tidy. Location is great.A quiet and peaceful surrounding.
    Glory Ann Alvarez
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月10日

    Fair

    Shared bathroom/toilet Was little pricey for 3 nights stay
    Traditional house Quiet area a few distance from the busy ueno park/area
    Joel DIAS MARQUES
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    met our expectations as we were looking for typical Japanese inn type to stay.

    Bathroom small and look back of hanging for clothes.
    Cleanliness. Friendly owner. Typical Japanese room.
    Lisa Jane
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MH
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月25日

    A good choice in Tokyo

    The staircase is very steep. So taking luggage up and down can be a challenge. Also be prepared - the host does not speak English as well as he understands it (typical of Japanese).
    It’s the first time we stayed at a ryokan, I’m pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is. Great value in term of price and unique experience. Convenient stores and restaurants are close by. 10 minuets walk to Ueno Station where you can find tons of shops and restaurants and easy access to other parts of Tokyo.
    K
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月23日

    Very relaxing, we were happy to stay there!

    It’s an old building, so you can hear your neighbors talking, you can feel them walking. I was there with 6years old boy, so I felt bad for them:( but that’s the only thing!
    I liked the atmosphere, felt like staying at a family’s house. It was very comfortable as they have Tatami which is enough size for me to lying around and relax.
正在载入点评